PLAYGROUND 7

Summer Programs

Join us for Summer Fun!




Summer Programs

Join us for Summer Fun!








All are Welcome to Join Us for Summer Camp!

Summer Camps 2021

All Camps are 9:00-12:00

Naturalist Camp - Mon. June 14 – Fri. June 18

Come explore Weird Sea Creatures including anglerfish, manatee, blob fish and hammerhead shark!  Art, story, puppets, & more. Children who attended 3’s, 4’s, PreK or kindergarten in the 2020-21 school year. 

Summer Fun Camp - Mon. June 28 – Fri. July 2

Students will enjoy summertime fun including the beach, water and Independence Day through story, play, art, music & more. Children 3-5 yrs. (must be potty trained)

Explorer Camp - Mon. July 12 – Fri. July 16

Grab your passport and travel around the world!  Students will explore the houses of different countries through folktales. Culture, geography, art & more. Children who attended 3’s, 4’s, PreK or kindergarten in the 2020-21 school year. 

Fairytales Camp - Mon. July 26 – Fri. July 30

Students will enjoy favorite fairytales through story, play, art, music & more. Children 3-5 yrs. (must be potty trained)

Kindergarten Kickstart - Mon. Aug. 9 – Fri. Aug. 13

Students will review important kindergarten readiness skills in four areas: language and literacy, math, social-emotional and gross motor, through developmentally appropriate activities and play. Children going to kindergarten in the fall of 2021.

Preschool Storytime Camp - Mon. Aug. 9 – Fri. Aug. 13           

Students will enjoy favorite books through story, play, art, music & more. Children ages 3-5 yrs. (must be potty trained)

Camp Registration Packet

 


Atonement Christian Preschool

Jen Dauber, Director

5 Wyomissing Blvd., Wyomissing, PA 19610

Phone: 610-375-8049

Email: jdauber@atonementwyo.org

         


FILTER BY:






There are no upcoming events.